Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

[mc4wp_form id="5505"]

SHEFFIELD GRAND PRIX Wednesday 17th July 2024

Entry Details


We expect to be oversubscribed for all races so, please enter before the closing date by clicking the entry buttons below.

Cocker and Carr Youth A&B Girls Race

Race Start 17:00

Cocker and Carr Youth A&B Boys Race

Race Start 17:50

JE James Classic 2/3/4  Support Race

Race Start 18:35

British Cycling Circuit Series – The McLaren Automotive Women’s Grand Prix

Please note: entries are now closed and we cannot accept late entries or give refunds.

Race Start 19:30

Rider List

1 Daisy Barnes Alba Development Road Team
2 Sophie Enever Alba Development Road Team
3 Arianne Holland Alba Development Road Team
4 Victoria Smith Alba Development Road Team
5 Amelia Tyler Alba Development Road Team
6 Evie White Alba Development Road Team
7 Connie Hayes AWOL OShea
8 Francesca Morgans-Slader AWOL OShea
9 Libby Smithson AWOL OShea
10 Lotty Dawson Brother UK – Orientation Marketing
11 Harriet Graham Brother UK – Orientation Marketing
12 Hope Inglis Brother UK – Orientation Marketing
13 Georgia Lancaster Brother UK – Orientation Marketing
14 Monica Greenwood DAS – Handsling Bikes
15 Emma Jeffers DAS – Handsling Bikes
16 Lucy Lee DAS – Handsling Bikes
17 Sophie Lewis DAS – Handsling Bikes
18 Grace Lister DAS – Handsling Bikes
19 Beth Morrow DAS – Handsling Bikes
20 Sammie Stuart DAS – Handsling Bikes
21 Sophie Thackray DAS – Handsling Bikes
22 Ione Johnson Hutchinson – Brother UK
23 Tiffany Keep Hutchinson – Brother UK
24 Sian Botteley Hutchinson – Brother UK
25 Samantha Fawcett Hutchinson – Brother UK
26 Heather Mayer Hutchinson – Brother UK
27 Tamsin Miller Hutchinson – Brother UK
28 Dannielle Watkinson Hutchinson – Brother UK
29 Sannah Zaman Hutchinson – Brother UK
30 Emily Chilton Jadan Vive le Velo Glasdon
31 Lola Ellis Jadan Vive le Velo Glasdon
32 Beth Harley-Jepson Jadan Vive le Velo Glasdon
33 Rebekah Nash Jadan Vive le Velo Glasdon
34 Abbie Taylor Jadan Vive le Velo Glasdon
35 Philippa Draper Loughborough Lightning
36 Madeleine Gammons Loughborough Lightning
37 Francesca Hall Loughborough Lightning
38 Amber Harding Loughborough Lightning
39 Emily Kay Loughborough Lightning
40 Alice Lethbridge Loughborough Lightning
41 Anya Tamplin Loughborough Lightning
42 Robyn Clay Pro-Noctis – Heidi Kjeldsen – 200 Degrees Coffee
43 Lucy Ellmore Pro-Noctis – Heidi Kjeldsen – 200 Degrees Coffee
44 Amy Gornall Pro-Noctis – Heidi Kjeldsen – 200 Degrees Coffee
45 Corinne Side Pro-Noctis – Heidi Kjeldsen – 200 Degrees Coffee
46 Millie Skinner Pro-Noctis – Heidi Kjeldsen – 200 Degrees Coffee
47 Jo Tindley Pro-Noctis – Heidi Kjeldsen – 200 Degrees Coffee
48 Jayati Hine Team Boompods
49 Gemma Mitchell Team Boompods
50 Lauren Robinson Team Boompods
51 Xan Crees Team Spectra Cannondale
52 Isabel Darvill Team Spectra Cannondale
53 Lucy Nelson Team Spectra Cannondale
54 Gabriella Butler AWOL Worx Galliard
55 Ellen Bennett Brother UK – Orientation Marketing
56 Lily Brindle Brother UK – Orientation Marketing
57 Caitlin Dimbleby Le Col Race Team
58 Abi Smith EF Education-TIBCO-SVB
59 Maddie Heywood FTP – Fulfil The Potential – Racing
60 Elizabeth Sanders FTP – Fulfil The Potential – Racing
61 Evelyn Field JRC INTERFLON Race Team
62 Lindsay Toy JRC INTERFLON Race Team
63 Rebecca Hair LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
64 Isabella Johnson LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
65 Lucy Neatham LDN-Academy
66 Emily Proud Le Col Race Team
67 Shona Mosley Lincoln Wheelers CC
68 Sarah Briggs RFDA
69 Sophie Holmes Saint Piran WRT
70 Amye Kellow Saint Piran WRT
71 Erin Avill Storey Racing
72 Nicola Soden Tactic UK WRT
73 Alderney Baker Team Empella
74 Amy Perryman TEKKERZ CC
75 Amelia Cebak Tofauti Everyone Active
76 Mari Porton Tofauti Everyone Active
77 Lauren Langham Wahoo – Le Col
78 Florence Howden Unattached
79 Georgina Oakley Unattached
Bike Box Alan

British Cycling Circuit Series – The Bike Box Alan Men’s Grand Prix

Please note: entries are now closed and we cannot accept late entries or give refunds.

Race Start 20:30

Rider List

1 James Hartley Cycling Sheffield
2 James McKay Cycling Sheffield
3 George Wood Cycling Sheffield
4 James Wordsworth Cycling Sheffield
5 Damien Clayton Embark Spirit BSS
6 Sam Kettlewell Embark Spirit BSS
7 George Kimber Embark Spirit BSS
8 Cai Davies Kalas Motip Race Team
9 Harry Green Kalas Motip Race Team
10 William Jewitt Kalas Motip Race Team
11 Cameron McLaren Kalas Motip Race Team
12 Vaughn Pretorius Kalas Motip Race Team
13 David Roper Kalas Motip Race Team
14 Joseph Beckinsale ROKiT – SRCT
15 Matthew Ellis ROKiT – SRCT
16 Josh Price ROKiT – SRCT
17 Scott Redding ROKiT – SRCT
18 William Truelove ROKiT – SRCT
19 Matthew Warhurst ROKiT – SRCT
20 Tom Williams ROKiT – SRCT
21 Jenson Young ROKiT – SRCT
22 Harry Birchill Saint Piran
23 Finn Crockett Saint Piran
24 Tom Mazzone Saint Piran
25 Leon Mazzone Saint Piran
26 William Roberts Saint Piran
27 Bradley Symonds Saint Piran
28 William Tidball Saint Piran
29 Tom Charles Team PB Performance
30 Liam Flannery Team PB Performance
31 Tom Palfrey Team PB Performance
32 Kieran Riley Team PB Performance
33 Alec Briggs TEKKERZ CC
34 Olivier Mangham TEKKERZ CC
35 Benjamin Tuchner TEKKERZ CC
36 Jacob Vaughan TEKKERZ CC
37 Ollie Peckover trainSharp Elite
38 Tim Torrie trainSharp Elite
39 Matt Webster trainSharp Elite
40 Ben Bright Wales Racing Academy
41 Huw Buck Jones Wales Racing Academy
42 Spencer Davies Wales Racing Academy
43 William Harding Wales Racing Academy
44 Griff Lewis Wales Racing Academy
45 Fred Meredith Wales Racing Academy
46 Ed Morgan Wales Racing Academy
47 Aaron King Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
48 Callum Laborde Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
49 Tom Martin Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
50 Lee Rosie Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
51 Tim Shoreman Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
52 Jacob Smith Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
53 Euan Cameron A.Fawcett Racing
54 Joshua Jones ALL IN Racing
55 David Bolland Army Cycling Union
56 Jack Hartley BCC Race Team
57 Jacob Scott Bolton Equities Black Spoke Pro Cycling
58 Alistair Slater Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
59 Josh Housley Derby CC Webuycycle Huub RT
60 Tobias Bartlett Doddington Cycling Club
61 Toby Barnes Dolan Ellesse Race Team
62 Sean Dawson INFLITE
63 Alex Beldon MAS Design – Fensham Howes
64 Daniel McDermott Moonglu Race Team
65 Ben Pease Moonglu Race Team
66 Nicholas Cooper Nordic Sports Academy S. C.
67 Sam Andrews PDQ Cycle Coaching
68 Ben Chilton Ribble Collective
69 Joshua Horsfield Ribble rechrg Race Team
70 Hugo Lutz Atkinson Ribble rechrg Race Team
71 Angus Hawkins Ride Revolution Coaching
72 James Brown Sn Vitae Bim Bam Coaching RT
73 Harvey Stroh TAAP Endura
74 Daniel Barnes Team Spectra Cannondale
75 Joe Pidcock Trinity Racing
76 Harry Johnson VC St Raphael
77 Ashley Marshall Vocation Cycling
78 Freddy Pett Wold Top The Edge Pactimo
79 Cavan Walker Wold Top The Edge Pactimo
80 Isaac Lawrence 0503
81 Joe Shillabeer 0503
82 William Abbott unattached
83 Isaac Mundy unattached
84 Joseph Smith unattached